Anastasiya (ID: 97948)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:August 19, 1993
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' (154 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:food technologist
  • Occupation:advertising
  • Education:college
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

You won't find a dull moment with meI guarantee it. I'm not one to sit around idly; I kick off my mornings with a dose of exercise to get the blood pumping. And when it comes to the kitchen, I've got skillsI'd even dare you to sample my signature dish. Modeling? Yeah, I've been approached a few times, but I'm still on the fence about whether it's just a passing fancy or a genuine interest. My four dogs companions keep me on my toes; they're just as mischievous as I am! But amidst all the fun, I always make time for the real dealtrue love. Do you still believe in it? Well, if you're reading this, I'm inclined to think we might have a shot.

About me:

I live by two guiding principles that define me more than any single word could tell about me. First, my father instilled in me the belief that "Life favors the resilient" encouraging me to persevere relentlessly towards my dreams, no matter how improbable they may seem. Growing up on a farm surrounded by love, I naturally choose a career in engineering technology, driven by the desire to optimize our family's meat farm operations. My wanderlust has taken me to over 20 countries, with many more adventures on the horizon. With a plenty of hobbies filling my days, I often wish for more than the standard 24 hours. So, what's my other motto, you ask? It's simple: "Why not?" If the answer isn't "no," then it's worth exploring. If you're curious to learn more about me, why not reach out and find out for yourself?

Looking For Men Type:

I've never dreamed of meeting a fairytale prince or a walking bank account. But I still hold onto the belief in romance, in kind words and gestures. If you're a man in the truest sense of the word, I'd be interested in getting to know youor at least giving it a shot. I don't have a specific type, but honesty is non-negotiable. I despise lies and games; I'm here to find a genuine partner, not to waste time. Feel free to ask me anything; I'll answer honestly. Yet, meeting in person is crucial. It's the only way to truly see if we have a chance to connect and become something more. The location doesn't matter to me; it's the opportunity to see if we click that counts. So, should we make plans to meet?


What is your favorite book?

Netter's Anatomy

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Bradd Pitt

What genre of movies do you prefer?

action movies

What sport do you do?

gym and yoga

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What are five things you always take with you?

airpods tablet perfumes and condoms

Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 73128 Snejana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97038 Ol'ga Chisinau (Moldova)
  • 92310 Na Shaoguan (China)
  • 93197 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)