Yuliya (ID: 91350)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 39 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 91350
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:March 25, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Veterinarian
  • Occupation:Veterinarian
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like hiking, jogging, fitness and bicycling. May be that is why I have so attractive shapes of body. Lol My dream is learning how to ski in high mountains. My passion is drawing and reading books. Who said that books is hobby of past? No! I do not believe in it and enjoy reading a lot. Would be nice to read a book in one sofa with beloved, and have a holiday in mountains with him, next to some water, where we can swim together. I would paint this landscape and my man with adorable smile!

About me:

I am a chance to lucky man to be happy and positive forever! Just look at my big blue eyes and man can sink into them. But do not worry, I like swimming and I will save my beloved! LOL So, I am kind, friendly, open-minded and very honest woman. My smile can make any day brighter - as my colleagues said. I am very curious about new cultures and new places. I try to learn something new all the time. My life motto is: "When you can't find the sunshine, be the sunshine"

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man for life, not for holiday or spending time in restaurants. Yes, for family life. I dream about happy relationship, when I wake up in arms of my beloved and he feels how my blond hair is tickling his neck and nose. Lol Man, who is ready to see my hair on his pillow, who knows, that family life is not just fun and need build it step by step with love and care, forgive to each other little faults! I prefer a man, who is elder than me (20 years or so), because he has life experience and knows what he wants and needs in woman, will appreciate my inner world and care with family.


What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?

yes, a lot

What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading books

What is your life motto?

never give up!

Do you like cooking?

adore cooking

Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?

I like as traveling, as home calm life

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

China, may be ))

Random girls

  • 83573 Oksana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 26928 Viktoriya Gorlovka (Ukraine)
  • 93587 Anna Belgorod-Dnestrovsky (Ukraine)
  • 87888 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)