Oksana (ID: 97841)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 47 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97841
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:January 18, 1977
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2002)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Accountant-economist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I relax in nature, meet with friends and family, watch movies, draw and spend time with my friends and collegues!

About me:

I don 't throw words to the wind , I show my emotions and feelings . I don't like scandals, I prefer to solve everything by talking.I am used to be very independent woman but as the years go by I am gaining more femininity inside. Now I need someone to admire and appreciate me... And from my end, I can lift your spirit up and provide encouragement when times are rough. I will never betray or deceive you, I will not lie. You may believe me or not, but I am such a lady.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who is ready now to build family. Sure you will think that in my age I am not ready for family life, but I feel in my very soul that I need a husband to take care about and to love.I have always found it interesting to communicate with talkative men who keep the conversation going. I love to listen, support a person. I want my man, to become a wind for my fire inside, so he could make it burn brighter!


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, Latino, Classic

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Spinning, body pump, running, jogging

Do you like roses?

yes, I adore it

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic and casual

Which places have you been?

Thailand, Czech Republic, Germany, Poland, Turkey

What is your favorite cuisine?

ukrainian & japan

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes - I don't mind of it

Random girls

  • 65209 Vita Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96947 Alevtina Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 94105 Melaniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87966 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)