Kseniya (ID: 97111)

Ukraine bride  Kseniya 33 y.o. from Sumy, ID 97111
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:March 1, 1991
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Sumy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Restaurant administrator
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Walking, travelling, hiking, cycling. I like to create something beautiful, I'm very good at drawing and it relaxes me a lot.

About me:

I have a good sense of humor, I am a woman with whom you will never be bored. I am honest, thoughtful, attentive, respectful. I can give my man loyalty, without cheating, be the best friend you've never had before.

Looking For Men Type:

I do not look for someone rich and successful, I am looking for well educated, optimistic gentleman for whom is everything possible. I want be with man who never say that its only my problems and I should fix it. I need man who whispers on my ear - these are our deals and we will overcome it together.


What is your favorite music style?

Hip-hop, classical, folk

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angeline Joly

What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?

yes, I adore it

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red & black

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?

No - I like active life style

Random girls

  • 96605 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82029 Lyubov' Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 80900 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94158 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)