Ekaterina (ID: 77166)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 77166
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:January 3, 1985
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Designer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are very diverse, and it would be easier to list what I do not like to do. My heart is full of love for nature and music. For a while I went to music school, piano class. I like classical music. I love outdoor activities, swim in the sea, walking in the park, travel. I also like to dance. I enjoy photography, psychology, movies, fitness, personal development, cooking, I love animals. I like to communicate and much more!

About me:

I am very sociable and beautiful young woman. I smile a lot and I am convinced that life is absolutely wonderful. I am happy and positive, but I understand that I can be much happier with a man that I will love and who will love me. I am woman with good family values, high morals, integrity, who is honest, sincere, and who believes in true love and devotion to her man! Also, I'm a romantic. I like surprises.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to live my life with a man who, even in a big quarrel says "I need you", who is with me will fight for our love. Who would not give me nothing to fear, who will appreciate not only body beauty, but also the beauty of my soul.


What is your favorite music style?

I like the modern and classical music

What are your favorite flowers?

rose, orchid, chrysanthemum, peony

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

I really love roses, so I like any color!

What is your favorite colour?

I like a lot of colors, pink, white, purple, turquoise

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I try to wear bright clothes. I like pink, blue, red color, as well as colorful.

What countries would you like to visit?

Dominican Republic, Maldives, Singapore, Cyprus, India, Dubai, France, Thailand

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian and European cuisine.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook Ukrainian borsch and different salads

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 82574 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96091 Elizaveta Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96899 Evgeniya Miami (USA)
  • 90804 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)