Rusmelys (ID: 97520)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:September 30, 1993
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Venezuela
  • City:Araure
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Dancing Shopping Movies Nature Sports Reading books Hockey Movies Music & Concerts Meditation & Yoga Movies Hobbies & Crafts

About me:

I believe that time does not stop or wait for anyone. So don't stop your life for the little ones. Keep going because right now you are the oldest you can be and the youngest you will ever be again. Over time I realize that life is for making mistakes, that love is there to heal me, and that those who value and love me are here to stay. I am patient and I do not give up. I am a warm, calm and affectionate woman. I will show my affection, sweetness and I will be very attentive to the needs of my future man. I will recognize and appreciate his care. I will never take my man for granted, I will always be polite, considerate, respectful and courteous. I will do kind things for him to create consistent positive connections that we will both enjoy

Looking For Men Type:

I think that less is more, that in the small details of life you find the most beautiful rarities. I am looking for an authentic man, who is himself at all times. That he likes the little things in life, and that he always has the ability to make me smile.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What kind of sport do you like?

run

Do you like roses?

yes

What style of clothes do your prefer?

sport

What do you like to do in your spare time?

read and have a cup of coffee

What is your favorite cuisine?

China

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

What or who influenced your life the most?

Mother

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

I'm not sure

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 89890 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 82574 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96971 Kristina Batumi (Georgia)
  • 96233 Karina Kharkov (Ukraine)