Irina (ID: 97228)

Ukraine bride  Irina 56 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97228
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:56
  • Date of birth:March 2, 1968
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (boy-2000, girl-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:56 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to walk through the forest for inspiration, especially I like to do it at dawn, at this time nature is perceived in a special way. Do you understand what I mean?) I love different types of sports.

About me:

I am humorous, attentive, charismatic and careful. I always appreciate the truth, because I never lie myself. I want our goals to become common, I'm sure you and I will find a common language. As a woman, I am a bit cunning and unpredictable, which makes me intriguing, there is a lot more to say about me, but I hope you can get to know me better in our dialogue. It is very important to create a good mood for yourself, and try to always be positive. If you are in a bad mood in the morning, then you absolutely do not want to do anything

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a gentle and romantic man, in whose eyes I can see myself and the sincerity of his actions. The truth is in the first place for me, and also I would like loyalty, I think that these are the things that keep the relationship strong. I want us to share dreams and secrets, cherish and understand each other! If you are ready to start a serious relationship and meet then we need to seriously talk about it.there is no time to wait, you need to act now


What is your favorite music style?

Clssic, Jazz

Do you like roses?

yes, I adore it

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue & white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

travelling & sport

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to have friendly family

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My children

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?

No - I like active life style

Random girls

  • 93671 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97761 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97895 Aleksandra St. Louis (USA)
  • 94413 Tat'yana Antalya (Turkey)