Valeriya (ID: 97507)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 28 y.o. from Irpen, ID 97507
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:January 30, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Irpen
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2018)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Sales manager in cosmetology fields
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm a pretty young girl. I'm kind and sympathetic, without pernicious habits! I lead an active lifestyle. I'm cheerful and jolly. I like traveling, cooking, dancing, reading, cinema, theaters, doing sports and many others things. I am a simple, natural, positive and cool. I love discovering new things and to learn something new. I prefer healthy way of life, healthy food and do not have bad habits.

About me:

I am not a conflicting person but sociable, homey person and I love cozy gatherings at home. I like to pamper my future man with a delicious romantic dinners. I am ready to compromise and will always find an approach and listen; I want the same in relationship to myself. I love taking care of myself and my body, I love using perfume. I like to feel myself and my femininity, I am graceful and I have a special alluring energy, I know and feel that I will definitely attract the right man.

Looking For Men Type:

In men, I appreciate honesty, care, hard work and loyalty. I would like to meet a person with whom we will be best friends, lovers and loving people, we will treat each other with respect and understanding, appreciate each other and love. I am looking for a serious relationship here and I expect the same from a man. There are real intentions to go on dates, to get closer and achieve real communication with each other, to move away from social communication. For me, real communication is a priority.


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, lilies

What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 59615 Olesya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90874 Margarita Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92474 Alina Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 91160 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)