Natal'ya (ID: 97337)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:February 15, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:United Kingdom
  • City:Bournemouth
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2020)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nail artist
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I ride my bike to the park on weekends, and I often go hiking when I have time. I have a daughter who is three years old.

About me:

I can tell you a lot about myself. I've been living in the United Kingdom for ten years now! I now work in a Manicurist . I can be described as, hardworking, purposeful, gentle and kind. I love a lot and refuse very little. I like to experiment and develop as a person!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind and understanding man. With an open heart and soul. One who can take me in his arms and never let me go! I need a lot of passion love and kisses


What is your favorite song?

there are a lot of them.

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?


What is your favorite movie?

I have a lot of them.

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

cycling, snowboarding

What sport do you do?

cycling, yoga

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and White

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Pink, white, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

dress jeans sneakers

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy Family,

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Less work and more family time

What is your the most happy memory?

Falling off a bicycle

What countries would you like to visit?

I have been to many countries in the United States, Canada, Australia, China. I think the next one will be Mexico and Italy.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no no

What is your favorite cuisine?

American and European

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, that's my daughter.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Don't eat sweets

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Don't waste your time

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Warm sea and tasty fish at my parents' place

What is your favorite dish to cook?

different dishes

Name one thing you would never refuse.

From healthy foods

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

Sometimes yes sometimes no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

does not matter ,

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Maybe I don't mind.

Random girls

  • 66707 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87425 Oksana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 68109 Kristina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 53226 Marina Lugansk (Ukraine)