Elizaveta (ID: 96091)

Ukraine bride  Elizaveta 32 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96091
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:February 1, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead a healthy lifestyle. I go in for swimming. I am interested in new places, I like to travel. I am interested in the history and culture of different countries. I love to learn new things.

About me:

I have a very kind and gentle character, but sometimes, if necessary, I can show it. I cannot stand the insincerity of the person who is with me, I do not like lies. I myself always say what I think. I am very kind to children. This is my weakness, which I dream of.

Looking For Men Type:

A man should be with a big soul and an open heart, in which there is only room for me alone. Who will be honest and sincere with me under any circumstances, for this, I will always be with him.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Home Alone.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, melodrama genres of movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming.

What sport do you do?

I go swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like black color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black color in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic style of clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking and listening to music in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a doctor.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To have children.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Italy.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What are five things you always take with you?

Keys, phone, money, mirror, lipstick.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Tell the truth, and then you won't have to memorize anything.

What is your life motto?

Tell the truth, and then you won't have to memorize anything.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook pizza.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 89890 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 57898 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93743 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97505 Anastasiya Budva (Montenegro)