Tat'yana (ID: 95955)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 31 y.o. from Rovno, ID 95955
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:March 19, 1992
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Rovno
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2018)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Mechanical engineer
  • Occupation:On maternity leave
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my free time I like reading. I like going to the gym, walking. I also like to cook. Listening to music calms me down and brings me a good mood.

About me:

I am an open person with a warm and attractive smile. My eyes are bright and full of charm. I am an active person. I'd like to positively spend my free time. I have no reason to be sad, so I always prefer to smile. Think, life likes smiling people). I am a sociable, communicative, cheer and smart woman, who also has a good sense of humor. My greatest happiness is my little daughter. She makes me smile every day and knows how to completely melt my cold heart. My heart is open for new passion and love. Will l get it from you)? I am very cheerful and I have a positive outlook! I am honest, smart and beautiful! I have a romantic nature and I enjoy being active with my close people. I am a normal lady, who is in search of love. I like to develop myself and learn something new. I do not like to stand in one place. As a mother I can tell that I am caring and loving. In a relationship with my man I will be also a caring, loving, understanding, romantic and even passionate woman!

Looking For Men Type:

Relationship is not such a hard or complicated thing as some people can think. A successful relationship is based on humor, loyalty, stability an of course love. These things should be from both sides. I think that humor will help to cope with an awkward situation. Loyalty will help us to cope with everything what we will have in our common life. Stability will help us to see the future being together. I would appreciate if my partner does not smoke or drink heavily. I prefer a healthy lifestyle. I hope my dream will come true and I will meet my beloved man here!

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus by John Gray

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, daisies, alstroemerias.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jason Statham

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red and white roses.

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of my daughter.

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to visit the USA, Germany, Canada, Greece.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook borscht.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking. I think this is the vocation of every woman.

Random girls

  • 88455 Dar'ya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 96535 Alla Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96683 Anna Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96308 Kseniya Kiev (Ukraine)