Viktoriya (ID: 94411)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 41 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94411
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:September 21, 1982
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love winter kinds of sports such as skating, sledging, skiing. Also I enjoy going to theaters, museums, cinemas. I enjoy reading, especially on cold winter evenings. I love learning something new, interesting and exciting, but I think it is because of my profession, as I believe it is never late to learn. I enjoy spending time outdoors when the weather is good, or simply spending time with those I love and care about.

About me:

I believe that I am an open, responsive and friendly person. I can also describe myself as an honest and responsible lady. I am straightforward, but at the same time, I can say that I am very kind. Being a woman, I can be a little bit too emotional at times, but I am not a conflict person and I do not like to argue at all. I believe that I am easy going and good tempered, but maybe after you get to know me better, you can add some of my traits to this list).

Looking For Men Type:

I am certainly looking for a responsible man whom I can always rely on, whom I can always trust, with whom I can be sure of the future. I hope that my future husband will not have any bad habits, because I think that such habits ruin many families. I am looking for a kind, ambitious man with a high level of empathy.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop and dance music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like peonies.

What is your favorite movie?

I like psychological thrillers and comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

In my spare time I like skating, singing karaoke, dancing, going to movies.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 93320 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95954 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 69248 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 56415 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)