Vera (ID: 94808)

Ukraine bride  Vera 34 y.o. from Odessa, ID 94808
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:May 27, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:4' 11" (150 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Astropsychologist
  • Occupation:Astropsychologist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of different interests. Pole dance and salsa give me a lot of passion and keep me in a sexy mood. I make candles, paint pictures. I also love hiking, traveling and sports.

About me:

I am a practicing astropsychologist. I am engaged in astrology and psychology. Once in my life many questions accumulated, and I decided to turn to a psychologist. After that, I realized that it was a fascinating world. Soon I discovered the gift of clairvoyance within me. I have a very developed intuition, and I feel people.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a simple man with family values. A man who wants and respects the family. Who loves to travel and leads an active lifestyle. Our rest will be told by our hearts. I hope that you know about the famous Egyptian queen Cleopatra, so that you can imagine my temper and charm in any of my movements and words. I am full of surprises for you, just don't be shy to respond to me. I can complete your life and make each day of our common life unforgettable.


What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like action movies.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become an actress.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am in a good relationship with my man.

Which places have you been?

I had the opportunity to see many countries.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My excessive kindness.

What is your life motto?

Enjoy every moment!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook fish.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Living in a quite place is better for me.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 88932 Irina Las Vegas (USA)
  • 86831 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92739 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 73128 Snejana Odessa (Ukraine)