Ekaterina (ID: 93247)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93247
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:October 14, 1991
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (boy-2010, girl-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Nurse
  • Education:Medical college
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love nature, music, cinema, books, movies, sport. I do like many things and I am very easy going and I am open to many new things. I like dancing, walking, travelling. I like to learn something new.

About me:

It is hard to describe myself, but I can say I am caring, understanding, and trustful. I believe in destiny and I am family oriented. I believe in love and it is the best feeling what can exist in this world.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a reliable, caring, attentive and kind man. He should be perfect in all! I will accept my man as he is and not trying to change him.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

I like boxing.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happy in my marriage.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Random girls

  • 87572 Alisa Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89264 Oksana Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 94548 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86566 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)