Valeriya (ID: 93875)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 33 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93875
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:September 21, 1990
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Financier
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to cook very much. I like to travel and very often with family and friends I go camping). Also maybe I will surprise you with this interest - I like to watch football games, but only in a real stadium - not on TV. I am very open for new interests and always open for something new. For example some time ago I discovered for myself a very nice game - bowling. Also, I love men who love home cooking, scrambled eggs with pancakes for breakfast and baked meat for dinner. And what do you like? I hope that my sense of humor did not scare you away and you are still reading my profile!

About me:

I am a positive lady and I really hope and believe that when my man look at my photos - he will understand everything. I believe in chemistry and when there is chemistry between two people then I think that it really doesn't matter what we write in our profiles! Because then we meet and know each other in real life! I am a real lady and ready for meeting in real life. I am young, positive, energy, sporty. I have so much love and care to give to my future husband! I am very ready to be a good wife! All we need is love! Do you agree with me, my future husband?

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a man who is ready to love! Who is ready to meet with a Ukrainian woman and start a real relationship in the future! I have never been married, so I am searching for my future husband! A man whom I will love with all my heart. He is simply honest, simply kind with a sense of humor and likes warm hugs. Do you like warm hugs, dear?


What is your favorite season?

I like spring and autumn.

What sport do you do?

I like to run and play bowling.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red and white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

White, red and balck.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like red, white, black.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like classic style. I like to wear dresses. I like to be a lady).

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time with my family, to do my hobby, sport, meet with my friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy family, a nice husband and wonderful kids!

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to visit France and see Paris.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Sometimes I am a very caring woman.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents. They raised me with good family values.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Even after a very dark night - there will be always a sunrise.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook Ukrainian traditional dumplings and pancakes!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking very much!

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am very family home type of woman.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, why not?

Random girls

  • 96134 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90225 Tat'yana Moscow (Russia)
  • 97449 Alla Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 88183 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)