Ekaterina (ID: 92627)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 45 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92627
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:June 17, 1979
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Engineer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of hobbies and like to develop myself. I like sports, a healthy lifestyle, my job. I also like spending time with my son, nature, traveling. I will tell you all you want to know. Just ask me).

About me:

I am not perfect, but I am a woman). I am charming, cheerful and at the same time responsible and reliable. I am positive, you won't find me moping over a failure. I am in control of my emotions. I prefer not to waste my time and energy on useless emotions that won't bring progress. Simply put, I would much rather be a shoulder when needed than be a constant cry baby. I am a sociable person and have a lot friends. But I do value and cherish my private life and others. You will not see me posting selfies constantly or changing my relationship statuses on social. My friends say that I am intelligent in terms of my understanding of the world and its people. I have a certain kind of wisdom that comes from experience, from a plethora of mistakes and a life full of lessons. They say that I have an impeccable understanding of life. Probably, they say that because I am no strangers to deep conversation.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a self-confident, responsible, loving and caring man. A man who is sincere and open for a wonderful relationship.


What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?

Jogging, yoga, Pilates, fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

It depends on my mood.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Sports and casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read, to do sport and go out.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit every country in the world. Especially, Bali, I think this is a very romantic place.

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood. Sometimes actively, sometimes quietly.

What is your life motto?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

My son.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 62316 Anastasiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97420 Ana Maria Bogota (Colombia)
  • 84450 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91287 Svetlana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)