Ol'ga (ID: 96554)

Russia bride  Ol'ga 40 y.o. from Yaroslavl, ID 96554
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:July 21, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Yaroslavl
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Photographer, owner of a photo studio.
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have my own small business. I have my own photo studio. I love art in particular music, literature and photography. Photography is my favorite thing. I devote a lot of time to working with the camera and I want to further develop in this field. I dream of opening my own women's underwear store. I love to do sports. I regularly go to the gym, spa, tanning and massage parlors. I like to communicate and learn something new about life and people. I like different cultures and travel a lot.

About me:

Everyone knows me as an open, friendly person who will always come to the rescue. I am also a confident woman and I know what I want from life. For me, the most important things in life are love, health, harmony and happiness. I want to be strong and true to my principles and ideals, but I lack a reliable person next to me who could support me, be my support in life and go together towards my goals.

Looking For Men Type:

I need an independent mature man, not a boy. So that he is strong, experienced, has seen many life circumstances, who knows how to love and allows to be loved. I like mature men because they are more interesting conversationalists, and also because they can surprise a woman and attract her attention.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like peonies, tulips, gypsophila.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I like Johnny Depp, Leonardo DiCaprio.

What is your favorite movie?

My favourite movie is Titanic.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romance, detective stories, thrillers.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness, yoga.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white colour in my clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like taking pictures, playing sports, relaxing in my spare time.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Canada.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

What is your life motto?

Always move on!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 81512 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97404 Marina Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 96111 Dar'ya Barnaul (Russia)
  • 88455 Dar'ya Minsk (Belarus)