Tat'yana (ID: 92595)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 31 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 92595
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:July 30, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Master degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love spending time with my family and friends in nature. I love learning new things, singing, dancing. I also like listening to music, shooting and going hunting with my father.

About me:

Usually, all single ladies are looking for something special in life, but I am not. I want to say that I am a simple girl who has a very interesting life. I know what I want. I have my own goals and ideas. I have never used dating sites, but now I am sure that here I will be able to find my man, my love.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for somebody who will whisper sweet nothings into my ear to feed the ravenous ego of my heart. But someone who can look straight into my eyes and say, I Love You, whether you fail or fall, just as you are. I have no description of my perfect man. To me, a man's beauty is not in his appearance, but in his deeds. For me his age does not matter, it is just a number! Just be the man who can support, take care and love his woman. It attracts me more than anything!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Leonardo DiCaprio

What kind of sport do you like?

Dances

What sport do you do?

I dance.

What color of roses do you prefer?

White

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy wife and have a big family.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my man.

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Italy, Germany, UK, USA, China

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Romashka.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, mirrow, keys, notebook, lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?

Nobody

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borscht

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to live in a city and go to the countryside on the weekend.

Random girls

  • 97366 Karolina Bogota (Colombia)
  • 83388 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83639 Alena Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 83915 Valeriya Poltava (Ukraine)