Marina (ID: 93058)

Ukraine bride  Marina 29 y.o. from Kiev, ID 93058
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:October 24, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love spending much time with my friends, going to clubs and having lots of fun. Also I am fond of travelling, sports and movies. I like playing volleyball, skiing.

About me:

I am a sociable and kind person. I hope to share more than I ever had in my life. I am generous and honest with people I meet on my way. I hate lies and cheating and pretending to be a different person than I am. I like reality and always stand up for myself. I take care of my values and try to follow my mind and think a lot before doing anything. I like to be equal in everything.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man who will understand me and take care of me and never get bored of me. In spite of my character and good mood I want to find an interesting man with a good sense of humor. I want to share good and bad sides with my future man. I like to behave like a child, but I want to find a way to show my man that I am serious and responsible. He will never regret if he stays with me.


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Funny, romantic movies

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic, modern

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, France, USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Marinka.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother

Do you like cooking?

Yes, sometimes.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country in future.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Of course, I would like.

Random girls

  • 94607 Tat'yana Minsk (Belarus)
  • 91243 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96339 Maar'ya Tallinn (Estonia)
  • 49955 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)