Natal'ya (ID: 91260)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 31 y.o. from Chernigov, ID 91260
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:January 1, 1993
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chernigov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Paramedic
  • Occupation:Masseur
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am curious what future is prepared for me!Also I like to read and can spend all day reading novel. My free time I like to spend with my friends, go with them to the cinema to watch new film, to the theater or to the cafe.

About me:

I have the power to bring happiness into every person's life. I have a sense of humor and many sided nature. They say that it is impossible to be bored with me. I love looking attractive and feminine.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for my inspiration. It must be not necessarily for my poetry but for discovering what life filled with love is! I want to find a man whose life position is definite and who knows how to treat a woman. I want to find a man with whom I can be a fragile tender woman. A man who will defend me and support me. A man for whom my souland my inner world would be as important as my appearance.


What is your favorite song?

Alla Pugacheva Antique clock

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Legends of Ancient Greece and Ancient Rome

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sophia Loren and Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

Mr and miss Smit

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

red and white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red and green

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic and romantic and sport

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, watching political programms and reading political news, meeting friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

To be a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with my family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

get married and have a good family and child

What is your the most happy memory?

travelling abroad

Which places have you been?

Moscow and Kiev

What countries would you like to visit?

France and Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian and ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angela Merkel

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be more sociable

What are five things you always take with you?

love, smile, lipstick, phone and bag

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Before love, the horror and darkness of death is powerless.

What is your life motto?

life is too short to be petty

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

New Year holiday

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95243 Valeriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97625 Ana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 62570 Liliana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 74285 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)