Tat'yana (ID: 93139)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 28 y.o. from Kiev, ID 93139
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:October 16, 1995
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Veterinarian
  • Occupation:Horse rider
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like my profession and all my free time I spend studying. I think there is no limit to perfection. So I try to develop myself in all aspects. I like to read books, to travel and get new experience and to learn from my older colleagues. When I have to relax I dance and listen to music.

About me:

I like the feeling of something big under me. That is why I chose to be a rider. Please, please, it is not something dirty as you might think! I like horse riding, and I am good at that. I even took part in competitions a few times, and still doing that professionally. I think it is clear that I lead an active lifestyle and I love animals. My heart is full of love, but I am looking for a man to share it with. My friends says that I am very kind, sometimes even too kind. So I need someone who will protect me, hug me and will hold me forever in his firm hands. I studied to be a veterinarian, and work a few hours in a clinic and farm of my parents. But the rest of the time I train to be a good horse rider.

Looking For Men Type:

A loving man would be perfect for me. Someone who will share my passion and understand me. I am just a girl and will always be in need of a shoulder for me. I would like to give my love and instead I want total and complete devotion. Let's speak about our desires and make them real? I believe there are no problems, just people who likes to be silent. If you say about something aloud we will definitely achieve it! Do you believe me? I am a woman of my word. Please, don't be slow, write me back.


What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, criminal movies

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is my dog).

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 83421 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96649 Alla Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 89439 Viktoriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 91935 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)