Natal'ya (ID: 90638)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 28 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 90638
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:February 7, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Primary school teacher
  • Occupation:Visagiste
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really enjoy working with children and teaching them something new every day! That's why I chose this profession, but since I work as a teacher for a job, I spend a lot of time working as a make-up artist to earn a living. But I really like both of my works and I could quit as a junior high school teacher, but I love children too much. I also like to listen to different music, watch interesting films and visit the gym 3 times a week!

About me:

I want to tell a little about myself, I'm cheerful, cheerful, I like to travel and give joy to people around me. I like being surrounded by good and close people, I like to give positive emotions and get them in return! I love to learn something new and develop every day! I want to move out of my hometown and start a completely new and happy life!

Looking For Men Type:

Why do I consider the possibility of finding my second half much older than me, perhaps because I feel more adult and ready for a serious life and a family. Unfortunately in my country, I do not see in guys my age a possible father of my children or my husband, they are still too young and emotionally almost still children themselves and are not ready to create a family. I want to find an adult self-confident man next to whom I will be glad to wake up in the morning, spend the day and fall asleep in his strong arms. Also my friends inspire me, who found their love as older than themselves and live in happiness and joy together, because love is not numbers, but feelings and if they are mutual, does age matter?


What is your favorite song?

Sting - Shape Of My Heart

What is your favorite book?

1984 and "Animal farm"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

I like very different films, but the main thing is that in the end there was a happy end

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodramas, comedies, fantasy and some action films

What sport do you do?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

The main thing is that it was convenient, but I also like to dress beautifully for some celebrations

What do you like to do in your spare time?

read books, practice in the gym, walk in the fresh air

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Probably very unusual for a girl, but I wanted to be an astronaut

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy, next to your beloved and our future children

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I try to make it better every day, and I hope that dating here is to change it completely and only for the better.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Italy, Japan

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian and japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?


What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your life motto?

Everything that happens to us, all the better

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like to cook and I can cook dishes of various cuisines of the world

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 49604 Mayya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85734 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95438 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 15990 Polina Novosibirsk (Russia)