Diana (ID: 87726)

Ukraine bride  Diana 28 y.o. from Nikopol, ID 87726
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:March 25, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Cook
  • Occupation:Seller - cashier
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 49 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My biggest hobby is an interior design. In the future I plan to design a design in my own home. Also I like dancing. It because I believe that dance is therapy for my soul. I enjoy sports and most of all I like running outdoors.I like many things to do. I like picnic, nature, listening singing birds. Sounds really amazing. I am a person who is socially revolves around friends and family.

About me:

I do not like to talk a lot about myself. It would be better if you will try to discover me by yourself. In general, I think that I am kind, modest, charming, purposeful. I like evening walks around the city. In a cold, rainy weather, there is nothing better than watching an interesting film, wrapped in a warm blanket with a mug of hot chocolate. I prefer comedies and melodrama. I love animals. I am a good person and look for happiness.

Looking For Men Type:

So, I know really good what kind of man I see close by me. My future husband should has such qualities as honesty, kindness, politeness, with a good sense of humor, wish him to be interesting, with beautiful literate speech, you know it is when somebody start to talk and you feel that you fall in love at this minute) I want him to have serious intentions and be ready to creat strong family, happy family with values and traditions


What is your favorite season?

late spring or early autumn

What color of roses do you prefer?

red, dark red

What is your favorite colour?

yellow, green

What do you like to do in your spare time?

dance, read about design, meet with friends, cook

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

teacher or police officer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with family and kids, with favourite work

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find a close and beloved person, get rid of loneliness

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

like Lady Di

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I hide my emotions always

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love national Ukrainian food

Do you like cooking?

yes, I do, but I am not chief)

Do you want to have children ?

yes, very much

Random girls

  • 88183 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 59692 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91162 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94070 Alena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)