Elena  95384

Ukraine bride  Elena 54 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95384
  • Age: 54
  • Date of birth: March 8, 1968
  • Zodiac:  Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: brown
  • Eyes color: green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: divorced
  • Children: 2 (boy-1990, girl-1997)
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Child psychologist
  • Occupation: Realtor
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are outdoor activities, traveling, swimming. I draw well and love it! I love resistance and I think that at any age you can find "your own sport!" I am a good cook and a good lover).

About me:

I am a woman and I am proud of it! I am an honest, melodic and bold person. There were difficulties and joys in my life, but I did not lose myself and I still believe in love. My feature is courage, and I am not afraid to change my life, let something new into it or make decisions that I will never regret!

Seeks Partner:

55 - 75 years old

Looking For Men Type:

It is important for me to live without prejudice and taboos. To have a person in my life who will help me remember my youth and make me beloved, just as I will! A man who, like me, decided to live and love.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like classical, instrumental music.

What is your favorite book?

Dead Souls by Nikolai Gogol.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses and daisies.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer and winter.

What is your favorite movie?

I like wild orchids.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Mysticism, comedy, melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

Yellow

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like different colors: red, black, white.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine and classic clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking, reading a book, listening to music, walking.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would love myself more.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My nickname is Lady.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Russian, Ukrainian and Mediterranean cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Dumplings and pies

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to go to the sea.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to live in a village.