Liliya  58961

Ukraine bride  Liliya 30 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 58961
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: June 19, 1992
  • Zodiac:  Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: chestnut
  • Eyes color: green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: student
  • Education: university unfinished
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel and broaden my outlook every day of my life. I love the sun, sea, active life style. I adore children and animals, they bring me greatest joy every time I see them. I also like literature, good music, visiting theaters and playing sports.

About me:

I am a very good natured and optimistic girl. I like to develop and improve myself each time. I am always various. And at the same time I have a good silent character and kind heart. I know how to compromise and I do not like arguments. I like to socialize as I get better by communicating with people. I think that the most important in relations is understanding and trust. If I love, I love very strongly, giving my best to my beloved. My idea is that the love can be reached in a relationship only along with the the consent and mutual understanding, spiritual and sexual harmony. I am a very polite, devoted and balanced person.

Seeks Partner:

30 - 38 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for a man to make my life more comfortable. I am looking for a man to fall in love with. A man who works hard and plays hard. and we both will do our best to make our dreams come true. If you understand what I mean, do not hesitate to give us a chance! I am a serious woman and know exactly what I want. I am not looking for a pen pal here but for a man who wants and is ready for a serious and long lasting relationship. If I find you, we will have a great life together!