Ekaterina (ID: 97054)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 25 y.o. from Chernigov, ID 97054
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:July 16, 1997
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chernigov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2020)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:medicine
  • Occupation:laboratory assistant
  • Education:Bachelors degree
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:23 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My favorite hobbies are cycling, reading and shopping, when I have time for them I feel very happy! I also love to travel and every vocation I do is a great adventure!

About me:

I am a woman with a charming smile, pure thoughts, an open heart and a vulnerable soul! I am calm and sensible, but I always achieve my goal, I am romantic but realistic, very kind and fair at the same time. I really appreciate the comforts of home and intimate conversations in my apartment with friends over one of the delicious cakes I love to make. I have a belief that inner beauty should be very rich and impressive, just like our appearance, I pay great attention to these two aspects and never stop doing self-development and sports. I try to find happiness in everything I do, so every day is full of joy for me! But nothing can make life better than having a significant other by your side who loves and understands you, causing your heart to want to spend the rest of your days with them.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream of meeting a balanced, reliable, honest, caring, courageous and open-minded man here. He must be willing to create a strong family with me and give me the opportunity to be a mother! I hope he will be very serious and faithful, determine his moral values, and wish to spend the rest of his life with only me. I imagine he has a charming job, unusual hobbies and many friends. In my opinion, a man should be an example for his lady, her educator and constant support. If I meet a man who will show me our beautiful world from the other side and make me smile like a child, that is my man, and there are many chances that we are made for each other!

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

Do you like roses?

It's my favorite

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Elegant

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Peacful life

Which places have you been?

Egypt, Turkey

What countries would you like to visit?

As many as possible

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I just love cooking, so, any

Do you like cooking?

Adore it!

Do you want to have children ?

Maybe (I do have a daughter)

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 90673 Svetlana Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 94871 Antonina St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 85111 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 81748 Inna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising