Veronika (ID: 97016)

Ukraine bride  Veronika 18 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 97016
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:18
  • Date of birth:November 17, 2003
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Architecture
  • Occupation:Unemployed
  • Education:university
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:19 - 95 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am ukrainian woman, a fresher at the academy, at the Department of Architecture and urban planning, I want to be the best in my field. In leisure I prefer to improve my knowledge in the field of baking. For example, learn new recipes and embody dishes into reality. Also I really like to go jogging and do fitness.

About me:

My name is Veronika, my short name is Nicky. I am Eighteen years old, I am a first-year student at the academy, at the department of architecture and construction building, I want to be a famous architect. In my free time I prefer horseback riding, playing badminton and walking in the fresh air. I also love walking in the evenings with friends. With regards to plans for life - I dream about own firm.

Looking For Men Type:

My partner should be cheerful, kind, sympathetic, well-read. All these qualities are necessary for good maintenance of dialogue. As for appearance, it is not important to me if a person is beautiful from the inside. I would really like my friend and I to agree in tastes with films or TV shows, books, so that there is something to talk about, what to discuss.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

I don't have a favorite song, I'm a music lover

What is your favorite music style?

I'm a music lover

What is your favorite book?

my favorite book is "The Adventures of Captain Vrungel"

What are your favorite flowers?

chrysanthemums

What is your favorite season?

autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Cardi Bi

What is your favorite movie?

Midnight Sun, The Fault in Our Stars

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama, comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

yoga, fitness

What sport do you do?

fitness, yoga

Do you like roses?

no

What color of roses do you prefer?

nothing

What is your favorite colour?

white and blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

business style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I prefer to develop myself, learn something new and also improve my cooking skills)

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

be a doctor and treat children

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

? I see myself as a leading architect and business woman

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to improve the ecology of nature, I use paper bags and do not use cellophane and polyethylene

What is your the most happy memory?

when I finished school and had 3 months of happy carefree summer

Which places have you been?

I visited several regions of Ukraine and was also in Israel

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Japan, Canada

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

yes, Nikki or Nicol

What is your favorite cuisine?

European and Korean

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Cardi Bi

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I think my character is well formed but I would work on my endurance

What are five things you always take with you?

bottle of water, chapstick, keys, band-aid and headache pills

What or who influenced your life the most?

I have influenced myself and my life

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

everything that is not done is all for the better

What is your life motto?

everything that is not done is all for the better

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

? all moments are beautiful

What is your favorite dish to cook?

my favorite dish is beef steak cooked with pomegranate sauce

Name one thing you would never refuse.

very tasty piece of meat

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

not now

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No matter

Random girls

  • 76743 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95716 Nadejda Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94602 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96018 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising