Al'bina (ID: 96902)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:April 1, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Cherkassy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:"Accounting and audit"
  • Occupation:Accountant - freelance
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love exact sciences and no matter what, I always continue to study them. Reading is a hobby and a passion, as well as cycling, hiking, and in general, any kind of activity.I have an impressive list of grods I have made and a large collection of manits on the refrigerator.

About me:

If you would like to meet a cheerful, mischievous, adult, honest lady, then you and I have already met, haha. But seriously speaking, I am at an age when I am ripe for love, for honesty and frank relationships. I'm kind, I don't like quarrels , I'll be honest that I'm very straightforward, but it's not always bad, is it?

Looking For Men Type:

An adventurer, in a pleasant sense of the word, a man who is ready for adventures and loves delicious food , a man who believes that appearance should always be complemented by the inner qualities of a person.


What is your favorite music style?

Jazz,classical, rock

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, daisies, cornflowers, tulips

What is your favorite season?

All seasons are beautiful

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hardy, Jude Law, Harrison Ford

What is your favorite movie?

Gentlemen, Moscow does not believe in tears

What kind of sport do you like?

Running and dancing

Do you like roses?

yes i love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

White, yellow and pink

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Women 's style , casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Dancing, reading, cycling

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit every country in the world

What is your favorite cuisine?

European, Italian, Chinese

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes,i believe

What or who influenced your life the most?

The whole beautiful world inspires me

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Meat , salads , snacks

Do you like cooking?

yes I love cooking

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I don't mind living out of town

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 86333 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96620 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 55351 Violetta Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 88025 Taisiya Rostov-na-Donu (Russia)