Valeriya (ID: 96432)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 21 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96432
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:June 4, 2000
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Translator-diplomat
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:22 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead an active lifestyle. I like sport. I do yoga. I like dancing, travelling, reading, self-education. I also like going to the cinema, theatre, museums and art galleries.

About me:

I am a very positive and smiling young lady. I like being happy and I believe that everyone deserves to be happy. I am a hardworking and sensitive woman who most of all desires to find a man to stay with me my whole life. I am so tired of being alone. I am in active search now, and I understood that the best way to understand if a person is good for me - to meet him in reality. I am just here for real dates.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man is caring, kind and honest. He knows how to love and respect a woman. I want to meet a kind and caring man, who loves kids and animals and has an active healthy lifestyle. I am looking for a faithful man, who will give me love, passion and children. I want to have a fabulous relationship. And I am sure that such fairy-tale feelings exist. We are creators of our destiny and we can create everything we want, we just need to wish it with all our heart.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

I have no favorite song.

What is your favorite music style?

I like rock, jazz, classical music.

What is your favorite book?

Vanity Fair by William Makepeace Thackeray

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hanks

What is your favorite movie?

Vanity Fair

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer horror movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga, go swimming, jogging.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like light blue color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white colour in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become an actress.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will get married, have a good career and visit many countries.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my love and my soul mate.

What is your the most happy memory?

My 7th birthday.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Egypt, Turkey, the UAE.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Canada, France.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the traditional Ukrainian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't have any.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Margaret Hilda Thatcher.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing, I like myself and I like my character-I am not a bad person.

What are five things you always take with you?

My mobile phone, keys, lipstick, mask, water.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My grandmother influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I have no favorite one.

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When my grandparents presented me a bike.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook vareniki, borscht and stuffed cabbage.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse an ice-cream.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I adore cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children at the right time.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not a home type.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not?

Random girls

  • 96293 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95052 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87554 Aleksandra Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 95744 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising