Veronika (ID: 95723)

Ukraine bride  Veronika 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95723
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:June 15, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Stylist
  • Occupation:Stylist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am addicted to an active lifestyle, and my hobbies lead me through life! Oh, my greatest passion is sports! I truly love exercises, because no matter what bad mood I am in, the moment it starts, I focus on every inch of my body for the next few hours. When I climb the mountains, I feel tired, but the goal is worth it! The view gives me so many impressions, my soul sings! My second interest is cooking. Cooking is a physical act of giving. I always try to choose the ingredients according to the preference of the person I cook for. It turns an ordinary breakfast, lunch, dinner into a special celebration.

About me:

I am a very emotional and positive person. I have a drive, passion, motivation, and open eyes. Yes, I am hungry for life. In my opinion, anything else is less important than that. I am the kind of person who is mostly in a good mood. I love to interact, and spread endorphins. The universe is power and I draw inspiration from it. I just follow what interests and sets my soul on fire. This is enough for me to enjoy every second.

Looking For Men Type:

What makes a man perfect for me? This is the way he looks at me, how he gently tucks a strand of my hair behind my ear, softly whispering pleasant things. I love and practice this. The guy who uses eye contact to keep the conversation going and ignite the first passion. The harder the better. The next step from him should be decisive actions. It is very important for me! He is who he is, without the purpose of pretending to be someone. His smile is disarming and his arms are strong enough to hold me high. He knows how to be flexible and adapt to changes. My ideal man loves life as much as I do. He is open for adventures, my endless hugs, kisses and crazy actions. It's just that someone who takes life easily, who can make me laugh, as if tomorrow does not come. This is the main condition, so that I can scream with delight. The rest will be a secret for now.


What is your favorite music style?

I like very different kinds of music, I like rock, lounge music, r&b.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like hydrangeas.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?


What kind of sport do you like?

I like football.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym, do exercises.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like watching movies, relaxing and spending time with my close people.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be absolutely happy in all areas of my life.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Lapland, Ireland (Dublin), Mexico, Dominican Republic.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the French cuisine.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook chicken wings in honey.

Random girls

  • 96007 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85545 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 96876 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95211 Kristina Moscow (Russia)