Katerina (ID: 95651)

Ukraine bride  Katerina 22 y.o. from Lvov, ID 95651
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:December 7, 1999
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:tourism manager
  • Occupation:administrator
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like skiing, skating. I like outdoor activities. But sometimes I am in a mood to sit by the fireplace at home to read an interesting book or watch a film. I love cooking, painting, it helps me to relax.

About me:

I can be passionate, caring, loving and sometimes like a real cat woman). I think a woman is a reflection of her man, so it depends on you what will you see in my eyes). I am young, but I am mature. I know what I want from this life. I am from a good family and I am well-mannered. I know when it is better to be silent and when it is better to prove your point of view. Self-improvement is very important for me. I read a lot. I like watching documentary films. But at the same time I like fun, I am very positive, I have a good sense of humor. I am not stubborn and I am always open for communication and discussion.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope my future man will have a good heart, will love me, care about me and I will do the same for him. I want to find a man with whom I have the same dreams and desires, who is positive and ready for a new life with me). It doesn't matter for me where he is from, how old he is, the main thing is his inner world, his attitude towards life and me). It is very important for me that my man appreciates my actions, because I will try to make him happy! After all, love, trust and mutual understanding are the most important things in life.


What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover. I listen to different music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies, action movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like running, fitness, skiing, skating.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white and red colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like traveling, reading, cooking , doing sport, painting.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a successful and happy woman.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find a good man).

Which places have you been?

I have been to Poland, Turkey.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Italy, Spain, Germany.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents.

What is your life motto?

Everything happens for better!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook pasta.

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

I think I will discuss it with my future husband.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

It depends on my mood.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a big city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 79963 Galina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87531 Nataliya Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 87278 Alina Zheleznogorsk (Russia)
  • 86689 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)