Aleksandra (ID: 95085)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms of Service.
Advanced registration
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:March 12, 1991
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Physician doctor
  • Occupation:cosmetologist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 60 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I have several hobbies, but yoga is one of my favorites. It is physical activity, spiritual order and, finally, a lifestyle. Doing yoga everyday helps me to reduce a level of stress, to relax and be healthier. I also practice meditation thanks to which I learn to control my emotions and it helps me regulate my thoughts.

About me:

"Never betray" is my life motto, because I know how painful it is. I am a positive, cheerful person who likes to smile, laugh, and make happy everyone around. I am hard-working and very active. I am an honest, open-minded person. I love trying everything new. I have a very active life, so I don't have time for an endless correspondence, but maybe with you I will. I want a real meeting at the end. We definitely know what we need in our life.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to share my life with a positive and attentive man. All I need is Mr. Right in my life. Let's give our destiny a chance and try to be more close to each other.

Random girls

  • 96919 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 92091 Inna Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 87554 Aleksandra Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 94529 Diana Lvov (Ukraine)