Elena (ID: 95029)

Ukraine bride  Elena 46 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95029
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:September 5, 1977
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant-auditor
  • Occupation:Hairdresser-stylist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to travel. I have been to several European countries, but my dream is to travel all over the world.

About me:

I am a simple, one of many single ladies who are looking for a man for life. I hope you have heard that Ukrainian girls are very beautiful and cook very well? I am happy to cook our delicious national dishes. I believe that everyone likes to learn something new about the culture of other peoples. There are a lot of traditions in our country that are absolutely different from others and over time, I hope you will show me the sights and culture of your country. Let this dating site help us meet as soon as possible.

Looking For Men Type:

I can say that I take my search for males very seriously. I need an adult man who knows what to expect from life. I need a man who will give me confidence every day. I need someone who really values what he can do. If you meet these criteria, I suggest you explore this dating site and promise to quickly answer any questions, even the most frank ones!


What is your favorite music style?

I like to listen to classical music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?


What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 94769 Diana Smela (Ukraine)
  • 89546 Yuliya Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 93398 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97347 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)