Anna (ID: 94747)

Ukraine bride  Anna 49 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94747
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:January 3, 1974
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2003, girl-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:marketolog
  • Occupation:cosmetologist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in learning new things and improving what I can change. I love training and interesting webinars). It charges me with energy and motivation to do great things). I love when a new day is not like the previous one. My hobbies are camping, horseback riding, photography, reading books.

About me:

I am family oriented and kind woman. I always try to have an optimistic view on life.I dream about creating strong and friendly family.I am a romantic, and I love romantic evenings: hugging, holding hands, kisses. I like to develop and move forward. I like it when my friends tell me: "When do you have time for everything?" It motivates me for further results. Motivation is a very necessary thing for a person, right?

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to go on a trip with my beloved man. I need a man who combines prudence, courage and kindness. I want such love to be breathtaking. I am ready for a serious relationship with a more adult and experienced man who will teach me a lot in life. Will you be my teacher? I am looking for an adult experienced person who will help me experience all aspects of physical and moral pleasure.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer, fall.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer fantasy, history, comedy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like jogging.

What sport do you do?

I go jogging.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like classical style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become an actress.

What countries would you like to visit?

New Zealand

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Okroshka, salads, pizza

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 88792 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91608 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96516 Yaroslava Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97247 Marina Lugansk (Ukraine)