Alina (ID: 94546)

Ukraine bride  Alina 29 y.o. from Lvov, ID 94546
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:April 27, 1993
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Director of driving school
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to be active. I like traveling, doing sports, reading books, driving cars, painting, spending time with my friends and with my family.

About me:

I am a very creative person. I like painting, this is one of my passion. I like playing the piano, it helps me to relax. I like skiing in the wintertime. I am fond of sport, I pay a big attention to my health and body. I study a lot. I think a woman should be beautiful not only inside, but outside as well. I like traveling. I have many friends and they all love me. It means that I am a good person, right? I am not a conflict person, I like an open discussion, I do not like hiding my feelings. I am kind-hearted and I like helping others. I hope you will tell me more after talking to me. I always like to know other people's opinion about me. Are you ready?

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find My person. What do I mean by 'My'? That's simple, I need to feel happy, I need to be myself. The relationship should bring only best and positive emotions. We should have the same dreams, and aims in our life and go together in the same direction. We should understand each other, support and of course love each other every day as if we were living the last day together. Our life is too short to quarrel, to argue, to try to prove something. I don't need that. I just want to wake up near my beloved and best man in the world, to make breakfast for him, to do my work and then to return home with the thought that my love is waiting for me. I don't think it is too much, what do you think? Do you want such kind of relationship?


What is your favorite music style?

I like classical music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Cruise

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like skiing.

What sport do you do?

I go skiing, do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, nude colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like casual style.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be married to a good man and have kids.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Australia, New Zeland, Japan

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I haven't.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the French cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not really.

Are you a home type ?

Not really.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 92119 Shaxnoza Seversk (Russia)
  • 95814 Aleksandra Munich (Germany)
  • 74433 Mariya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 87613 Lina Kiev (Ukraine)