Tat'yana (ID: 94025)

Russia bride  Tat'yana 32 y.o. from Sochi, ID 94025
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:January 24, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Sochi
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:PR manager
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love cooking, but I do it mostly for myself. You will be the first to try my culinary masterpiece. I get the maximum pleasure from cooking desserts. Pancakes, fritters, biscuits are all mine. I love to read books and I am very sorry that sometimes I do not have enough time for this. Sports and dancing are an integral part of my life. This is my passion.

About me:

I am very sociable and punctual. I am never angry, always try to catch the positive in life. I like to be open and persistent. I like to give pleasure to people and make them happy. I have traditional family values. I am tender, caring, supportive, kind, romantic, loving and I have so much warmth inside.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for the one and only beloved man in my life to share everything with him. Someone I can trust and rely on. Someone to laugh and enjoy life with. I believe in relationships, when man and woman are the best friends and trust each other every little detail!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Country music

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer and autumn

What sport do you do?

Cycling.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Carbonara pasta

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 87512 Tat'yana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 63988 Yana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 92617 Anna Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 94225 Ruslana Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising