Karina (ID: 93471)

Ukraine bride  Karina 30 y.o. from Gorlovka, ID 93471
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:October 2, 1992
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Gorlovka
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Jeweler designer
  • Occupation:Shop assistant
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to keep fit. I often go to the gym. I like snowboarding, cycling, swimming and I dream of surfing. I love nature and camping. I like to travel and learn the traditions of different countries of the world.

About me:

I am a woman, who knows what she wants. Life brings us a lot of surprises and we decide how to use them. I am a very positive and joyful lady and quickly recover from stressful situations. I consider myself a sunbeam and always try to see only positive sides in every person and I am just happy, when I can infect somebody with my smile.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a simple man, who can love. For me ideal relationship would be sharing everything together, trusting and being patient to each other; holding each other's hands and never wanting let go, being open and honest about everything, being able to forgive each other in our weakest moments.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, sports

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading, travelling.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 86726 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 81587 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87537 Polina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 92854 Anastasiya Nikopol (Ukraine)