Viktoriya (ID: 92461)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:December 26, 1998
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:designer
  • Occupation:waitress, model
  • Education:college
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As for me, I have always been a very energetic person and have always had plenty of hobbies. I was interested in sports, especially volleyball and tennis. When I was a child I collected stickers, toys and coins, I had painting and language lessons, took part in a choir. Nevertheless, my deepest passion was always dancing. When I first came to the training I was so charmed by my coach and got so inspired that I started spending two hours three times a week there. I think it was the perfect hobby for my body and my soul. I have learned how to express myself through the body movements.

About me:

I am full of life, love and passionate! I am tender, kind and gentle! I do not like conflicts and scandals. I do not have any complexes! I have no bad habits. I like experiments I have many interests, because I am a many-sided person and also very open mined. But from another point of view I am a very feminine, romantic and sensitive woman. I love travelling. I believe in love, no matter what.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an open minded man, with whom I will have much in common! I hope we will spend much time together. I will become his best friend, his counselor, his lover. I will be his best woman. I need a man who would have a kind, warm and tender heart, who would understand me and support me in any life situation. I believe that a man and a woman should become one team and stay on each other`s sides no matter what. So, if you have a pure heart like me, I am always ready to communicate, maybe your letter will be the beginning of something worthwhile and loving story.


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

White and red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Which underlines the shapes of my body

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

A trolleybus driver

What is your favorite cuisine?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

French style baked potato with meat and veggies

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not?!

Random girls

  • 92886 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91960 Polina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92575 Lyubov' Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 83421 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)