Elena (ID: 91977)

Ukraine bride  Elena 40 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 91977
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:September 1, 1982
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:Beauty Salon Administrator
  • Education:college
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Like all women in my country, I am an excellent cook. I like to cook something new and to please my relatives with some goodies. In my house there are many indoor plants, I love flowers and I like to look after flowers. It adds joy to my life. I like to go in for sports, but not on a professional level. I think that morning jogging is good for the figure and for health.

About me:

I'm sweet, bright, passionate and open-minded lady. I'm a romantic and a dreamer. I need love and mutual understanding in the relationship. I want to create a family and I want to give a part of my soul to my chosen one. Fidelity this is something that is very important to me. I'm a faithful lady.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to get acquainted with an adult man with a positive outlook on life. I think that the ideal relationship develops in couples, in which the husband is older than his wife, since a man must be a leader in the family. More experienced, strong and wise.


What is your favorite song?

I'm not a music lover, I love music "under the mood"

What are your favorite flowers?

roses and orchids

What is your favorite season?

spring and autumn

What is your favorite movie?

star Wars

What kind of sport do you like?

morning jogging, fitness

Do you like roses?

yes I do

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy in love and next to my man in his home country.

What countries would you like to visit?

France, England, Sweden, Canada and the USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no, I do not have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian and Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes I do

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends on my mood and weather. Sometimes I can be active, but the other day I prefer to sit with a book.

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents, I have friendly relations in the family, and I always listen to the advice of more adults and wise people

Do you like cooking?

yes I do

Do you want to have children ?

maybe now I'm not sure about that.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes I like to go and dance, but it happens very rarely

Are you a home type ?

not always, it all depends on the mood and the weather)

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I'm not sure that I know how to live in a village, I'm a city girl. But I would like to try life in the village, and then I will have a precise answer to this question.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

probably not

Random girls

  • 88968 Anastasiya Dimitrov (Ukraine)
  • 95657 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94136 Nataliya Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 92740 Olesya Kiev (Ukraine)