Anastasiya (ID: 91264)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 38 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 91264
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:August 29, 1984
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Stylist
  • Occupation:The make-up artist
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Despite my efforts, I could not get accustomed to running or jogging over the years and therefore I have always been stuck to what I am good at, which is swimming. Many friends of mine are convinced that I was a mermaid in my old life as I adore water and can swim absolutely anywhere as far as it is deep and warm enough. I also enjoy cooking something that is quick and tasty.

About me:

I am a gracious and sincere woman with good morals and a caring personality. The best way to describe myself would be that I am a happy woman; Apart from that I work as a make-up artist which I enjoy very much. My work colleagues are like my second family, I guess because I am a warm and honest woman people tend to grow close to me. I am honest and I say things how they are, I am also a great believer that life is precious and needs to be lived to the fullest and this is why I am here, looking for my piece of happiness.I am ready to love and be loved back as well give everything to another person.What I value the most in people are confidence, openness and honesty.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for the sort of man who has a caring personality, someone who will cherish me, my feelings and my values, and at the same time has a solid and reliable aspect for his beloved one so that I can rely on in the times of need.Someone who has his own career and dreams that he wishes to accomplish, someone who needs a woman to help him and inspire him to succeed in such goals. A man with a diverse set of opinions, who is well read and intelligent, would be a big bonus, as I like to have various discussions on many topics. Someone who understands that life is precious and no moment can be wasted therefore is optimistic about the future and what it will bring. Affectionate, humorous and honest man with a great smile and a warm and loving heart would be my dream come true.


What is your favorite music style?

I prefer jazz

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are daffodils

What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

In sport I like swimming.

What sport do you do?

I'm swimming

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer blue roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is blue.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

In clothes I prefer evening style.

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I'm ready to relocate to another country.

Random girls

  • 97336 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94970 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 67229 Elena Simferopol (Russia)
  • 82752 Tat'yana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)