Alisa (ID: 87755)

Ukraine bride  Alisa 25 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 87755
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:February 20, 1996
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to dance, go to gym, read books and spend good time with my friends. I am very active and i like to play outdoor games. Also i like to spend time with my family, it is very important for me.

About me:

I think i am very interesting lady, i am cheerful, loving, funny and i have a great sense of humor. I don't like cruelty and violence, i think that i must make this world better and i try to do it. I like to talk so write me!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet very interesting man who will surprise me and who will teach me something new. I need someone special.


What are your favorite flowers?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

go to the gym

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

spending time with friends and go to the gym

What is your favorite cuisine?

I prefer our national dishes

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Random girls

  • 93975 Alena Lublin (Poland)
  • 93205 Valeriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95432 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87380 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)