Lina (ID: 87613)

Ukraine bride  Lina 34 y.o. from Kiev, ID 87613
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:September 29, 1988
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:chemist
  • Occupation:model
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in reading historical books, writing poems, playing football, travelling, riding horse, dancing and fitness

About me:

I'm not a modest girl, open to any conversation. At the same time I'm serious in my intentions, if my feelings are mutual. I believe that nothing could be more than love. I am overwhelmed with the passion that I want to give to my loved man. I'm hungry, I want to love and devote my life to a serious relationship. No kidding, games and without lies. I'm not afraid of any obstacles, distance, language, time, age, I'm strong enough to overcome that fear. Next to that one, I'm not even afraid of death itself. And I try to be open, as the book you want to read and enjoy, like a diary of desires. True love makes you soar into the clouds, and I'll be there every second, in sorrow and joy.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm waiting for the man who will say to me once: "Babe, my life is impossible without you, you are not just a part of my existence - you are my life, my purpose, my blessing". And I answer in return, because to be loved, that's all I dream about. I want to go crazy with love!


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, black, red

What do you like to do in your spare time?


Which places have you been?

Turkey, Germany, Italy, Thailand, Egypt

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 73346 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 92078 Irina Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 90077 Karina Berdsk (Russia)
  • 95914 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)