Ekaterina (ID: 87335)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 25 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 87335
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:January 5, 1998
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Make up artist
  • Occupation:Make up artist, student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like listening different music, it depends on my mood. I am fond of reading contemporary literature, visiting cinema with my friends. I also like to communicate with new people and to know them better. I am fond of nail art, that is why I also talk with creative and very interesting people. I try to lead an active way of life, go in for sport, meet with friends and buddies, but now most of all I want to find my soulmate and to be with him all the time.

About me:

My friends call me smart and unpredictable, because I always try to open something new and make experiments! I am a woman who will do everything for her own happiness and the happiness of her family. I can be calm and tender, but sometimes I am very passionate and playful.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man here who can become a special person in my life, who will enjoy my company and we will be happy together. I want to have a strong family with special warmth within our house. I want to have everything which will make my life full and complete. I will kiss my man in the morning and wait forward for him in the evening. I will give him all my love..


What is your favorite song?

Show must go on

What is your favorite music style?

Rock , Pop

What is your favorite book?

"Alice in Wonderland"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What is your favorite movie?

Alice Through the Looking Glass

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

to dance

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a teacher

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find my love

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

mostly actively

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

What is your life motto?

It has been a motto of mine my whole life - just be yourself.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Baked Camembert

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

both are ok

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, possible

Random girls

  • 86750 Elena Dortmund (Germany)
  • 96653 Alisa Paris (France)
  • 93455 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97111 Kseniya Sumy (Ukraine)