Anna (ID: 86751)

Ukraine bride  Anna 40 y.o. from Poltava, ID 86751
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:February 28, 1984
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2005, girl-2002)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Mathematics Teacher
  • Occupation:Teaching
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of different hobbies and I would call myself quite creative person. Children take my main interest in life, but in my free time I like going to theater, cinema and to the nature. I'm interested in art and I like to paint by myself. In winter I like to do knitting very much.

About me:

I am calm, kind, sensitive and tender woman. I like communication and consider myself quite talkative. I think, I am a good mother and generally I like children a lot, so my life is much about children. Though I don't like discos or hard parties, I try to stay positive and have sense of humor, so people are hardly ever depressed or bored with me.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a serious man whose priorities in life are family and career. I would like to meet a loyal, trust-worthy, responsible, family-oriented man, with a good character and sense of humor who really loves kids!


What is your favorite music style?

I like classic music, pop, Ukrainian folk music and from time to time try to visit some classic concerts.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite seasons are summer, winter.

What is your favorite movie?

I am really into melodramas, romantic comedies, Italian and French films and like to watch some retro movies. They can be very atmospheric)

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to watch swimming, as my son is very keen on this sport and even can watch boxing sometimes, don't know why it draws me)

What sport do you do?

I don't seriously play any sport, just do some exercises to keep myself in shape)

What is your favorite colour?

Black and red.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

My main free-time activities are painting, knitting, walking, watching films and listening to music.

What countries would you like to visit?

It doesn't matter where to go to, it depends on people I travel with and impressions I get.

What is your life motto?

Never be ashamed of what you feel. You have the right to feel any emotion that you want, and to do what makes you happy.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I really dislike too much alcohol and loud parties.

Random girls

  • 97772 Elena Uman (Ukraine)
  • 81604 Natal'ya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 97082 Yuliya Bucharest (Romania)
  • 65205 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)