Tat'yana (ID: 86537)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 28 y.o. from Kiev, ID 86537
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:January 19, 1994
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:manager of hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation:translator
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports, traveling, outdoors activities. I am a very active person. People say that I am very energetic and I like the enthusiasm and enthusiastic people. That's why I choose things to do that will keep me joyful and active state of mind and in a good mood. I'm not against learning new things. In fact, he has a special attraction for me.

About me:

I am punctual, hardworking, sincere, active and cheerful lady. I am a good and challenging; I am kind warm and loving. I want to feel love and to be loved , but I don't want to say it , words are important, but they are not the feelings and passions that will take me to heaven and make me the happiest man in the world.

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be a well educated man, sincere, smart and decent. He needs to bring some romance into my life. It needs to be warm to a man who will love me and care for me. He will be with me through good and bad periods, and I understand it well, and he will understand me.


What is your favorite book?

the adventures of Baron Munchausen, the book of my childhood

What are your favorite flowers?

roses and lilies

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic,sporty style.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am an active person

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you want to have children ?

I hadn't thought about it yet

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 73265 Marianna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 90874 Margarita Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 74159 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86673 Irina Lugansk (Ukraine)