Karolina (ID: 86353)

Ukraine bride  Karolina 25 y.o. from Lvov, ID 86353
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:February 12, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:International economist
  • Occupation:choreographer
  • Education:University (unfinished)
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Hobby is a way to relax after a good job. So what is able to give me new energy? It is a little bit difficult question. I am keen on a lot of activities such as dance, music, horse-riding, learning languages. I do enjoy playing football, volleyball, basketball and shooting. I can not single out my favorite one Don't you believe that I am able to do all this? Let's play with me

About me:

I am a lady who is ready to success. What does it mean? The success is a movement from luck to failure without loss of enthusiasm. That's not what we have, that is something we get as a result of our acts. Do you agree with me? I prefer to see only good side of everything. Just all what happens has its advantages. Don't you think so? My studying is a pleasure for me. I like to open new horizons and to get new opportunities. I believe that everything has its time, place, purpose. Love also is waiting for us somewhere .But why should we not take matters into our own hands and to speed up this process? I am ready to find happiness. And you?

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to meet someone who will protect, appreciate and respect me. I am looking for a man with whom I will not be obliged to be strong because he will be strong in our relationship. Are you that one I need?


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, Rap

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, daisies

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Action, comedy, melodrama

What sport do you do?

Football, basketball, volleyball, shooting

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

relax with friends, reading

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, India, which is the island

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Lala, rocket, peach, Karolinka

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Random girls

  • 90852 Valeriya Moscow (Russia)
  • 93080 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96299 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96677 Anjela Odessa (Ukraine)