Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Inna (ID: 86329)

Ukraine bride  Inna 29 y.o. from Lvov, ID 86329
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:September 10, 1993
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 56 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Many men, many hobbies. But you will never guess which hobby is mine So will you try your fate? I love to convince people. It sounds strange , but you would know which I am a master of this affair ! I'm sure It will not be difficult for me to convince you anything. For example, in the fact that I'm your dream I like to improve my body and soul . I am always involved in something new. It makes me happier. I want to help all people that need it . I am proud of my activity. A "woman - lawyer" sounds proudly, don't you think? Are you ready to make our world kinder with me? So follow me

About me:

Just close your eyes and imagine adventurous, ready for changes beautiful stranger. Did you follow my instructions? So you found her Are you intrigued? A lot of mysteries and surprises are still waiting for you Be careful! What do i appreciate in myself? I am a brave . I am not scared to jump in love and make first steps) It is an attractive offer, is not it ? I want to be sincere with everything. The most important thing for me is to be honest with yourself, that I am trying to do. I decided to enjoy life! I do only what brings pleasure..Maybe you will join me

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for someone who is ready to reopen world again with me. I want to look at old things in a different way together. Will you able to make me such a gift? I want to find family-oriented man. I always dreamed of a large and happy family. Family should base on mutual understanding. Although, i like to convince people I am sure it is important to find compromises in relationships So i am ready to change my mind a little Are you ready to change something in yourself for our common future ? What would it be?


What is your favorite music style?

All type

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

salad, fish

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Random girls

  • 90874 Margarita Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91688 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91083 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96608 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)