Marina (ID: 85812)

Ukraine bride  Marina 44 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 85812
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:April 26, 1977
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Child psychologist
  • Occupation:Inspector of district heating network
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to try new things in life and to learn. I go to gym and to the swimming pool. I always enjoy riding a bike, hiking or going to the skating rink with my daughter. I like Psychology very much and helping people. Traveling always adds many bright colors to my life. I like growing flowers and nature.

About me:

My life is rich in events but in any life situation I try to be optimistic and see the bright side of the things. I trust people and I believe that kind and warm-people prevail. I am always open to communication and I think that I am witty, passionate, creative, kind, understanding. I think that I read people well.

Looking For Men Type:

I am one man woman and I believe that there is a man in the world who wants to get my love and care and to give the same in return. This is a reason why I am here. I am looking for kind, honest, loving, loyal, understanding man who isn't scared and ready to open me his heart and soul. I hope that he is able to listen and hear. I want his actions speak louder than his words. I have a dream to start a strong and happy family and I want him to share this dream with me.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

Except roses I also like orchids and gerberas

What is your favorite season?

all seasons are wonderful

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like comedies, detectives

What kind of sport do you like?

I like skating and biking, swimming and gym

Do you like roses?

Yes I like roses and flowers in general

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like white and red roses very much.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white, blue colors

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like casual and classical style of clothes

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years I am happy woman who has a loving family

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in fortune and fate.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend my time actively

What is your life motto?

Never give up

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking and trying something new

Do you want to have children ?

I am open to it if my husband wants

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, if I meet the right man

Random girls

  • 95452 Inga Munster (Germany)
  • 95149 Mariya Vladikavkaz (Russia)
  • 89898 Ol'ga Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 91714 Yuliya St. Petersburg (Russia)
Advertising
Advertising