Marina (ID: 85725)

Ukraine bride  Marina 37 y.o. from Sumy, ID 85725
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:July 5, 1984
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Sumy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:lawyer assistant
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very active and positive lady. I am fond of healthy life-style. I like dancing. I enjoy attending a gym and swimming pool. I adore cooking and making my home nice and comfort.I hope one day you will enjoy it and will never want to leave our cozy place. I like watching romantic melodramas, but at the same time I love visit football games, and to support my favorite team until I become voiceless! I love all type of outdoor activities. I enjoy long walks, picnics, sports, playing tennis. However sometimes I love to be lazy - doing nothing.

About me:

I am very calm in ordinary life, but very passionate if it comes to the love. I am cheerful and friendly, but I will never let anyone take mine. Real satisfaction brings me ,nature, sea, and I hope very soon you?) I love to look at the starry sky and dream. Although I am very pragmatic and realistic person, who still believes in love.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking not for someone, but for only one! For my husband, my lover and my best friend. The main for me in you, is a harmony in our relation. It means that we should respect, understand, and be ready to listen to each other. I know how to make my man happy. I am ready to offer all my love, affection, and care for you. And what are you ready to make for me?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I love walking, cinema, meet with friends, read good book or cook something new and tasty.

Which places have you been?

Greece, Italy, Maldives, Austria

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

A birth of my son

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking and my friends say that I do this very tasty

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 88455 Dar'ya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 91015 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85659 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 58359 Alena Nikolaev (Ukraine)