Katerina (ID: 83682)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32

  • Date of birth:January 16, 1988

  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2010

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:lawyer

  • Occupation:art director

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:32 - 77 years old

  • Total photos:30

  • Bikini photos:6

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a big variety of interests ! First of all, it is connected with my job - marketing and economic ! Also i like fitness, when i am free i feel not lazy to cook like master in best restaurant. I also like to spend time outdoors with friends or son, or rest somewhere in warm place in summer.

About me:

It is always hard to describe myself but i gonna try ) I am a shaped brunette who is looking for her match ! I have achived high goals in my life, i grow a son, i have had pain in my heart after breaking past relationship but now i am willing to create new one with a true man ! I am more giver than taker ! i am ready to devote myself for one person, i am cheerful and with deep sense of humor.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for Bradd Pitt. For me male beauty is more inside than outside, but of course, i want to find a strong man, active, honest and confident ! I can't accept lie in any way, better to accet naked truth ! I want my man to be my rock and i will be his fire ! I don't care about age because every day i see how my mom is happy with dad, and trust me she could be his daughter by age.

Random girls

  • 86446 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 66024 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90204 Anastasiya Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 92112 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)